All help · Settings

Does it remember when I change a category?

Yes. Change an item's category and the same item gets it on the next receipts.

  1. 1Change the category of an item or the document when you save a receipt.
  2. 2Next time the same item is read, it gets that category and the AI takes it into account.
  3. 3See them in Settings → Books → Categories → 'Learned from your corrections'; admins can forget one.

More on this screen